50 pieces were selected for this exhibition by the distinguished jurors Anita Kunz, Greg Swearingen, and Josh George who awarded the following medals:

Gold: Barry Bruner Dictators

Silver: Brooke Olivares No Greater Sacrifice

Bronze: Neal Iwan Swampdogg

Phillip B. Meggs Award: Thea Duskin Bird

Ghostprint Gallery is pleased to host the second annual juried show which draws nation-wide attention, attracts numerous entries from all across America and abroad and reminds Richmond of its own strong illustration presence.